Mini Brown Sugar Spice-Cake Cupcakes

This past weekend, I was so fortunate to spend lots of time with my sister.
I say fortunate because it seems that she is alway making something tasty for me to test.
She made mini-brown sugar spice-cake cupcakes with a cream cheese icing on top. Yummy!
This was the highlight of my weekend.
I have a feeling that I have the best sister in the world!
Take a look at the photos! I think that they are adorable.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Now to continue my sick day in rest, and cuddling with Love. yay!

Justine

3 thoughts on “Mini Brown Sugar Spice-Cake Cupcakes

Feel Free to Leave a Reply!

